Surgery Closures

Dated: 10-May-18

The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training in the afternoon from 12.30pm on the following dates in 2019:

  • Wednesday 16th January
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Wednesday 13th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Wednesday 12th June
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 11th September
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Wednesday 13th November
  • Wednesday 4th December

The Surgery will re-open as normal the following day.

View All News Topics